MAPA’S EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS – 2017

Executive Officers

  President: Larry J. Cohen, CAPP
Lancaster Parking Authority
lcohen@ lancasterparkingauthority.com
 

Vice President: Mark Pace
Montgomery College
Mark.Pace@MontgomeryCollege.edu

  Secretary: Andrew Wilson, PE
O & S Associates
awilson@oandsassociates.com
  Treasurer: Brian Simmons
University of Maryland, Baltimore
bsimmons@umaryland.edu
  Past President: Raymond Infussi
Coppin University
     

Directors

  Howard Benson
Control Systems, Inc.
hbenson@control-systems-inc.com
  Angela Hall
University of MD, Baltimore
angela.hall@umaryland.edu
  William Boyle (Bill)
Federal Parking
waboyle@federalparking.com
 

Adam Zilberbaum
Parking Panda
adam@parkingpanda.com

  Anthony Jacobsmeyer
Spot Hero
anthony@spothero.com
  Jason Reynolds
Howard Shockey and Sons
jreynolds@howardshockey.com
  Dawn Marti, MAPA Administrator
admin@
midatlanticparkingassociation.org

410-964-5724
Fax: 410-740-0441
     

Affiliated Associations